

Invitation and Call for Papers to

The 13th International Conference on Multi-functional Materials and Applications (ICMMA 2020-Virtual Conference)

November 26-28, 2020

Sun Moon University, Asan, Korea

Dear Colleagues,

We are going to organize "The 14th International Conference on Multi-functional Materials and Application" on 26-28 November 2020 in Sun Moon University, Asan, Korea. The detail information of the conference is shown in our official webpage: <u>http://www.ijpcs.org</u>.

In view of your reputation in the field of Chemistry, Physics, Materials Science and Engineering, Construction and Environmental Materials, I would like to invite you to participate in the conference, present and share your valuable research achievements to our participants.

Conference Chairman:

Prof. Ho-Seob Kim (Professor, Sunmoon University, Korea)

Conference Vice Chairman:

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China) Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Advisory Chairman:

Prof. Mingxu Zhang (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China) Prof. Zhigang Chen (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Saksit Chanthai (Khon Kaen University, Thailand) Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea) Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China) Prof. Ding Ming (Bengbu University, China) Prof. Chuyang Xu (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China) Prof. Shin Mukai (Hokkaido University, Japan) Dr. Chong-Hun Jung (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea) Prof. Cheol Gyu Kim (Hanbat National University, Korea) Prof. Heon-Chang Kim (Hoseo University, Korea) Prof. Masahiro Toyoda (Oita University, Japan) Prof. Chan-Kyung Kim, (Inha University, Korea) Prof. Daosung Sun (Hefei Normal University, China) Dr. Kwang Yeon Cho, (Korea institute of Ceramic Eng. and Tech., Korea) Prof. Zhaoqi Sun (Anhui University, China) Prof. Chen-Hao Wang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Conference Local Chairman:

Prof. Ram Agarwal (AJC Editor Chief, India) Prof. Shao-Jie Feng (Anhui Jianzhu University, China) Dr. Hui-Jun Won (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea) Prof. Won-Kweon Jang (Hanseo University, Korea) Prof. Chang-Sung Lim (Hanseo University, Korea) Prof. Qinfang Zhang (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China) Prof. Seung-Kyu Park (Hoseo University, Korea) Prof. Dongtian Wang (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Yanmao Dong (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Dr. Hangkyo Jin (Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Korea) Prof. Benhong Yang (Hefei University, China) Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang (Anhui Jianzhu University, China) Prof. Young Chul Kim (Eulji University, Korea) Prof. Prawit Nuengmatcha (Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, Thailand) Prof. Chew Tin Lee (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia) Prof. Yin Liu, (Anhui University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Cheol-Kyu Jun, (Hoseo University, Korea) Prof. Chunhu Wang (Bengbu University, China) Dr. Suresh Sagadervan (Malaya University, Malaysia) Prof. Minh-Vien Le (Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam) Prof. Rachadaporn Benchawattananon (Khon Kaen University, Thailand)

Committee Board Members:

Prof. Bao-Lin Wang (Nanjing Normal University, China) Prof. Ke Wu, (Hefei University, China) Prof. Jong-Sung Yu, (Daegu Gyeungbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea) Prof. Qingzeng Zhu (Shandong University, China) Prof. Chengbao Liu (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Ze-Da Meng, (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China) Dr. Lei Zhu (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China) Prof. Soon-Jik Hong (Kongju National University, Korea) Prof. Jae-Won Lee (Dankook University, Korea) Prof. Goutam Mukhopadhyay (B.C.D.A College of Pharmacy & Technology, India) Prof. Zainal Arifin Ahmad (University Sains, Malaysia) Prof. WeiChang Hao (BeiHang University, China) Dr. Jyothi Rajesh Kumar (Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea) Dr. Yu-Jin Han (Korea Institute of Energy Research, Korea) Prof. Sirinuch Loita (Khon Kaen University, Thailand) Prof. Gaofeng Wang (Inner Mongolia University of Science and Technology, China) Prof. Feng Liu (Nanchang University, China) Prof. Hak-Soo Kim (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Jiahong Fan (Beijing Huabei Dianli University, China) Prof. Yong Wook Park (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Seo hyung Cho (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Youn Soo Shim (Sun Moon University, Korea) Prof. Jin Woo Kim (Sun Moon University, Korea)

Conference Academic Chairman:

Prof. Ho-Seob Kim (Professor, Sunmoon University, Korea) Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea) Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Theme field of the conference:

- Materials: preparation, basic principle and characterization;
- Catalytic materials and mechanism;
- Environmental friendly materials and applications;
- Advanced composites and applications;
- Advanced building functional materials;
- Nanomaterials, sensors and applications;
- Materials related to biology, medical and human health;
- Photo-induced materials and applications;
- Others

Submission of paper:

Deadline: August 31, 2020

All manuscripts must be written in English. Please submit your manuscript to the email Extended Abstract (1 page) : wc_oh@hanseo.ac.kr (Won-Chun Oh, KOREA) hskim3@sunmoon.ac.kr (Ho-Seub Kim, KOREA)

Finally, this conference will be organized with Plenary lecture, Invited lectures, General research lectures and Poster session for idea exchanges between delegations from worldwide. The main aim of this conference is to establish strong ties among scientists and scholars and possibly to establish any substantial collaborations in the future.

Best regards,

Conference Chairman Prof. Ho-Seob Kim Sun Moon University, Korea

Tentative Conference Program for 14th ICMMA2020

Nov. 26 (Thursday), Check ZOOM system

- Opening Ceremony
- Plenary Session
- Invited Lecture Session
- Oral Session
- Poster Presentation Session

** 20:00- 21:00 Conference board committee meeting for ICMMA2020

- Nov. 27 (Friday), Check ZOOM system
 - Plenary Session
 - Invited Lecture Session
 - Oral Session
 - Poster Presentation Session

Nov. 28 (Saturday), Check ZOOM system

- Invited Lecture Session
- Oral Session
- ** Closing