Invitation and Call for Papers to

The 12th International Conference on Multi-functional Materials and Applications (ICMMA 2018)

November 22-25, 2018

Inha University, Incheon, Korea

Dear Colleagues,

We are going to organize "The 12th International Conference on Multi-functional Materials and Application" on 22-25 November 2018 in Inha University, Incheon, Korea. The detail information of the conference is shown in our official webpage: http://www.ijpcs.org.

In view of your reputation in the field of Chemistry, Physics, Materials Science and Engineering, Construction and Environmental Materials, I would like to invite you to participate in the conference, present and share your valuable research achievements to our participants.

Conference Chairman:

Prof. Chan Kyung Kim (Department of Chemistry, Inha University, Korea)

Conference Vice Chairman:

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Wanin Lee (Inha University, Korea)

Prof. Hun Yeong Koh (Inha University, Korea)

Secretary General:

Prof. Keun-Hyeung Lee (Inha University, Korea)

Conference Local Chairman:

Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Mingxu Zhang (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China)

Prof. Cheol Gyu Kim (Hanbat National University, Korea)

Prof. Zhigang Chen (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Ding Ming (Bengbu University, China)

Prof. Shin Mukai (Hokkaido University, Japan)

Dr. Chong-Hun Jung (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea)

Prof. Masahiro Toyoda (Oita University, Japan)

Prof. Zhaoqi Sun (Anhui University, China)

Prof. Chuyang Xu (Anhui University of Science & Technology, China)

Prof. Heon-Chang Kim (Hoseo University, Korea)

Prof. Saksit Chanthai (Khon Kaen University, Thailand)

Prof. Chen-Hao Wang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Prof. Bao-Lin Wang (Nanjing Normal University, China)

Prof. Dasung Sun (Hefei Normal University, China)

Prof. Ram Agarwal (AJC Editor Chief, India)

Prof. Luming Wang (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China)

Committee Board Members:

Prof. Shao-Jie Feng(Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Dr. Hui-Jun Won, (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea)

Prof. Won-Kweon Jang, (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Ke Wu, (Hefei University, China)

Prof. Chang-Sung Lim, (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Qinfang Zhang (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China)

Prof. Chan-Kyung Kim, (Inha University, Korea)

Prof. Seung-Kyu Park, (Hoseo University, Korea)

Prof. Dongtian Wang, (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Dr. Hangkyo Jin, (Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Korea)

Dr. Kwang Yeon Cho, (Korea institute of Ceramic Eng. and Tech., Korea)

Prof. Benhong Yang (Hefei University, China)

Prof. Jong-Sung Yu, (Daegu Gyeungbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea)

Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang, (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Young Chul Kim, (Eulji University, Korea)

Prof. Chengbao Liu, (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Soon-Jik Hong (Kongju National University, Korea)

Prof. Ze-Da Meng, (Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Jae-Won Lee (Dankook University, Korea)

Prof. Yin Liu, (Anhui University of Science and Technology, China)

Prof. Cheol-Kyu Jun, (Hoseo University, Korea)

Dr. Lei Zhu (Yancheng Institute of Technology, China)

Dr. Taegyu Lee (Daelim Engineering Construction Co.,Ltd, Korea)

Prof. Changzhou Yuan (Anhui University of Technology, China)

Prof. Goutam Mukhopadhyay (B.C.D.A College of Pharmacy & Technology, India)

Prof. Zainal Arifin Ahmad (University Sains, Malaysia)

Prof. WeiChang Hao (BeiHang University, China)

Prof. Chunhu Wang (Bengbu University, China)

Prof. Jingbiao Cui (University of Memphis, USA)

Prof. Prawit Nuengmatcha (Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, Thailand)

Conference Academic Chairman:

Prof. Chan Kyung Kim (Department of Chemistry, Inha University, Korea)

Prof. Won-Chun Oh (Hanseo University, Korea)

Prof. Jin Liu (Anhui Jianzhu University, China)

Prof. Wanin Lee (Inha University, Korea)

Theme field of the conference:

- Materials: preparation, basic prin ciple and characterization;
- Catalytic materials and mechanism;
- Environmental friendly materials and applications;
- Advanced composites and applications;
- Advanced building functional materials;
- Nano-materials, sensors and applications;
- Materials related to biology, medical and human health;
- Photo-induced materials and applications;
- Others

Submission of paper:

Deadline: August 31, 2018

All manuscripts must be written in English. Please submit your manuscript to the email

Extended Abstract (1 page): wc_oh@hanseo.ac.kr (Won-Chun Oh, KOREA)

kckyung@inha.ac.kr

Finally, this conference will be organized with Invited lectures, Special lectures, General research lectures and Poster session for idea exchanges between delegations from worldwide. The main aim of this conference is to establish strong ties among scientists and scholars and possibly to establish any substantial collaborations in the future.

Best regards,

Tentative Conference Program for 12th ICMMA2018

Nov. 22 (Thursday), Arrival at Incheon City

12:00-18:00 Onsite registration (at Hotel)

18:00-20:00 Welcome reception (at Hotel)

20:00- 21:00 Conference board committee meeting for ICMMA2018 (at Hotel)

Nov. 23 (Friday), Registration and Conference program (at the Department of Chemistry, Inha University)

09:00-18:00 Conference and Onsite registration

18:00-20:00 Conference Banquet (at Hotel)

Nov. 24 (Saturday), Conference Tour

Incheon China Town (http://www.ichinatown.or.kr)
Songwol Dong, DongHwa Village
SongDo Central Park

Nov. 25 (Sunday), Visiting of Hanseo University and Hanseo Flight Education Center (Seosan & Taean Campus, Chungnam) – Shuttle Bus.

ICMMA2018 - Additional Program

Nov. 26 (Monday), Visiting of World Famous Company (Carbontec Co.-Eumsung, Chungbok) – Shuttle Bus

Nov. 27 (Tuesday), Visiting of National Lab. (Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Daejeon) – Shuttle Bus

Nov. 28 (Wensday), Free and Personal Time

Registration Fee:

KRW150,000 (30,000) (approximate in USD 150 (30); CNY 850 (200); JPY 15,000; INR 8,000) including conference proceedings with bag, welcome reception, coffee breaks (morning & noon), conference lunch and dinner, tour. (): **student**

Hotel:

Songdo RAMADA Hotel (https://www.ramada-songdo.co.kr/home) Single bed 75,000KRW/night*

Double bed 85,000KRW/night* *Special rate (including breakfast) only for this conference, and has to book via the local organizing committee.

